Groups in the Region

click map

Group NameContact PersonEmail Address
Treborth GroupMary Axfordmary@treborthrda.org.uk
Meirionnydd GroupLouise Peetersmsrginfo@btinternet.com
Anglesey GroupEileen Clarkeeileenmclarke@btinternet.com
Greenfield GroupBudge Englishbudge.english@tiscali.co.uk
Montgomery GroupMaggie Tomleymaggietomley@hotmail.com
Wrexham Group Maddy Sheppardmandasheppard@btinternet.com
Hope mountain Group Chris Dixonchairman@hopemountain-rda.org
Dyffryn Ceiriog Group Sarah Huxleys.huxley0225@btinternet.com
Clwyd Group Gerry Greeninfo@clwydspecialridingcentre.org
Clwyd Group Mandy Lloydmandylloyd.nott@gmail.com
Conwy Gogarth Kerri Rockeykerri.rockey12@gmail.com
Conway GogarthLiz Futyanliz.futyan@btinternet.com
Clwyd GroupVicky Evans volunteering@clwydspecialridingcentre.org.uk
Calon Group Alys Lewis-Jonesrdanwaleschair@outlook.com
Go to Montgomery Group Go to Clwyd Special Riding Centre Trust Group Go to Dyffryn Ceiriog Group Go to Hope Mountain Group Go to Wrexham Group Go to St Asaph Group Go to Greenfield Group Go to Conwy Gogarth Group Go to Treborth Group Go to Ynys Mon Group Go to Meirionnydd Group

Comments are closed